Close
43 E 34th St, New York, NY 10016
(212) 725-8100 elena@edenwok.com, kevin@edenwok.com

DSC_9334
OPENING HOURS

Sunday – Wednesday  11AM – 10PM

Thursday 11 AM – Midnight

Friday We close 3 hours before sundown

Saturday Closed

rosh-hashanah
HOLIDAY HOURS
Sun Sept 9 –  11am – 4pm
Mon Sept 10 – Closed
Tues Sept 11 – Closed

Tues Sept 18 – 11am –  2pm
Wends Sept 19 –  Closed

Sun Sept 23 – 11am – 4pm
Mon Sept 24 – Closed
Tues Sept 25 –  Closed

Sun Sept 30 11am – 4pm
Mon Oct 1 – Closed
Tues Oct 2 – Closed

Erev Shabbat and Holiday Special will be available Sunday, Sept 9, 23, 30

Thursday Dinner at Eden Wok. Kosher dinner in new york city. Delicious dinner in midtown
THURSDAY MIDNIGHT BUFFET

New York City’s Thursday night Midnight Buffet in our 34 street location we offer an “all you can eat” Chinese Buffet every Thursday from 10pm to Midnight. The cost is only $13.95 per person.

Eden Wok has been serving Midtown NYC for the past 20 years. We are known for our delicious Chinese meals and sushi platters, which all happen to be kosher.

LOCATION

43 East 34 Street New York City, NY 10016

212-725-8100